Mums are doing it for themselves

Today, in my ambles across the wonderful web, I encountered a site that is just fantastic. One mum has taken it upon herself to help other mums get their heads around the complexities of WordPress. She’s got help topics, advice, expert tips and more, all there for free.

I have to say that I have lost several happy hours to her blog and, as a result, have uncovered some great stuff to improve mine. She said that lately people have been demanding loads of free help and sounded pretty down so I decided to let the world know about her hard work. I hope it cheers her up.

Bravo Blog Mum!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kristin @ Peace, Love and Muesli
    Jul 27, 2010 @ 22:29:31

    Good post! I’m always needing some new blog posts.

    Reply

  2. Cameron
    Jul 28, 2010 @ 01:58:01

    GREAT FIND!!! I’ve been thinking about switching from Blogger to WordPress, but I’ve been scared of the complexity of WordPress! This link will help me so much!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

