My Werewolf Has Arrived

I just galloped down the stairs and whisked this delectable beauty from the hands of an unsuspecting mailman. Isn’t it gorgeous?

It is so soft, has so much space inside, plenty of clever storage compartments, is perfect Mum-Size for all Parental Emergencies and it has a werewolf on the front.

P.S. Sorry about poor focus but “real” camera’s battery is dead.

My life is complete.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rhian
    Aug 05, 2010 @ 13:15:01

    That. Is. Amazing.

    Reply

  2. Pie
    Aug 05, 2010 @ 13:21:51

    YOU. ARE. SO. WEIRD!

    Reply

  3. Lamb
    Aug 05, 2010 @ 14:16:10

    LOL! Where on earth did you find a bag like that?? You are going to get lots of feedback while you’re out and about 🙂

    Lamb’s Most Recent Post: Come Link Up! 200th Follower Link Party – You’re Invited!

    Reply

    • Tamsin
      Aug 05, 2010 @ 19:26:41

      I know! I got it from Schuh where I get all my shoes. The best shop for insane stuff in the world. Not entirely sure how I survived before I discovered Schuh.

      Reply

      • Rhian
        Aug 05, 2010 @ 19:31:51

        Is there one near Bath than? Or do you shop online? I miss the one in Southampton, where I bought my first pair of Docs.

      • Tamsin
        Aug 05, 2010 @ 19:34:04

        I shop online but there’s one in Brighton so this means you’ll have to come and visit. Are you on email right now? Please email me because I need to talk to you. hahaha

Leave a Reply

